GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM TRANSFORMATION AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT DISPUR, GUWAHATI-6 (ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR) NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur, the June, 2024

Efile No.273901/161- In pursuance of Rule 19 of the Assam Economic and Statistical Service Rules,1973, the provisional gradation list of the Deputy Director/Senior Research Officer of the Directorate of Economics and Statistics, Assam is published in order of seniority as shown at Annexure-I.

Objection, if any, relating to omission or any wrong insertion/materials, date or any factual error in the provisional gradation list, the officer may submit objection/claim making necessary entry in the respective column of the gradation list, within 15 days from the date of publication.

The Provisional Gradation List has also been uploaded in official website of T & D department, https://transdev.assam.gov.in/

If no objection is received within the stipulated time period, the seniority so fixed in the Gradation List will be treated final.

Signed by
Reena Mech Acs
Seratery27+06-2024f 1/3:47:26

Transformation and Development Department
Dated Dispur, the June, 2024

Memo No. Efile No.273901/161-A

- 1. The Director of Economics and Statistics, Assam for kind information and necessary action. You are kindly requested to bring it to the notice of concerned officer(s) to facilitate him/her to file objection, if any, on or before the stipulated time period. The Prov. Gradation list has been uploaded in official website of T & D Department https://transdev.assam.gov.in/
- 2. Shri/Smti.

information and intimation to this Department for any changes/objection(s), if any, on or before the stipulated time period.

- 3. Website Content Manager for uploading in official website of T & D Department, https://transdev.assam.gov.in/
- 4. Office Copy.

By order etc.

e-Signed

Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Transformation and Development Department

SI. No	Name of Officer	Whether belongs to SC, ST(P)/ ST(H)	Date of Birth	Date of entry in Govt. Service	Date of Promotion in the cadre/date of joining in the cadre	Date of retirement	Home District
1	Smti. Sukalpa Chakroborty	UR	01.11.1967	20.06.1992	11.12.2013 31.12.2013	30.11.2027	Cachar
2	Shri Sarat Kr. Borah	UR	01.04.1965	01.12.1987	27.07.2016 31.08.2016	30.04.2025	Nagaon
3	Shri Suman Choudhury	UR	21.08.1970	02.11.1998	05.03.2019 07.03.2019	31.08.2030	Cachar
4	Shri Rupjit Kr. Das	OBC	19.04.1969	28.10.1998	05.03.2019 05.03.2019	30.04.2029	Barpeta
5	Shri Diganta Thakuria	OBC	01.02.1968	28.10.1998	05.03.2019 05.03.2019	29.02.2028	Kamrup(M)
5	Shri Ranitya Saikia	ST(P)	01.03.1968	20.03.1995	05.03.2019 20.03.2019	31.03.2028	Dibrugarh
7	Shri Bijit Bora	SC	08.03.1968	31.10.1998	05.03.2019 07.03.2019	31.03.2028	Sivasagar
8	Shri Ratan Ch. Sarkar	SC	02.12.1966	31.10.1998	05.03.2019	31.12.2026	Kokrajhar



					07.03.2019		
)	Shri Utpal Medhi	UR	18.11.1966	16.11.1998	23-06-2023	30.11.2026	Sonitpur
					27-06-2023		
10	Shri Parimal	UR	08.05.1969	29.10.1998	23-06-2023	31.05.2029	Hojai
	Chakraborty				27-06-2023		
11	Shri Bichitra Narayan	UR	01.07.1966	28.10.1998	23-06-2023	31.07.2026	Kamrup(M)
	Medhi			- III	03-07-2023		
12	Smti Mridula Dutta	UR	21.02.1968	30.10.1998	23-06-2023	29.02.2028	Lakhimpur
					05-07-2023	THE STATE	
13	Md. Shelim Ahmed Choudhury	UR	08.09.1968	31.10.1998	23-06-2023	30.09.2028	Karimganj
					06-07-2023		
14	Shri Pankaj Kr. Gogoi	OBC	15.08.1969	28.10.1998	23-06-2023	31.08.2029	Golaghat
					03-07-2023		
15	Shri Jiten Bhuyan	UR 20.06.	20.06.1968	1968 28.04.1999	23-06-2023	30.06.2028	Jorhat
	and the last of				05-07-2023		
16	Shri Suryya Kamal Bora	nal OBC 01.03.1967	01.03.1967	17.05.1999	23-06-2023	31.03.2027	Jorhat
					04-07-2023		



17	Shri Kalyan Deka	UR	01.01.1970	17.05.1999	23-06-2023	31.01.2030	Kamrup(M)
					14-07-2023		
18	Shri Mukul Sarma	UR	01.03.1969	14.07.2000	23-06-2023	31.03.2029	Barpeta
					01-07-2023		
19	Shri Tilak Kalita	UR	01.03.1966	17.07.2000	23-06-2023	31.03.2026	Kamrup(M)
					25-07-2023		
20	Shri Prithvi Raj Das	UR	21.11.1970	19.07.2000	23-06-2023	30.11.2030	Karimganj
					03-07-2023		
21	Shri Jyoti Prasad Hazarika	UR 01.06.1965	01.06.1965	17.07.2000	23-06-2023	31.05.2025	Golaghat
				06-07-2023			
22	Smti Minakshi Bora	UR (01.03.1967	07.08.2000	23-06-2023	31.03.2027	Nagaon
					04-07-2023		
23	Smti Manzila Zahan	UR 01.03	01.03.1969	01.08.2000	23-06-2023	31.03.2029	Kamrup(M)
					03-07-2023		

