I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Transformation and Development

Key Officials

Key Officials:

Name of the Officer Designation Email ID Contact No
Shri Rajiv Kr. Bora, IAS Additional Chief Secretary rajivbora@yahoo.com

borark@ias.nic.in
0361-2237329
Dr. J. B. Ekka, IAS Principal Secretary drjbekka@nic.in

drjbekka@yahoo.com
0361-2237306
Shri Udayan Hazarika, IAS Secretary udayan.hazarika@gov.in

udayanhazarika@hotmail.com
 
Shri Kamala Kanta Nath, ISS Secretary kamalakanta.nath@gov.in 0361-2237282
Smti. Sandita Baruah Bora Additional Secretary sandit.baruahbora@gov.in  
Shri Rajib Ch. Dev Goswami Under Secretary rajib.devgoswami@gov.in  
Shri Rabin Rabha Superintendent rabin.rabha@gov.in  

Heads of Divisions:

Name of the Officer Designation/Division e-Mail id Contact No
Dr. Runu Dutta Director (PC) runuassam2007@yahoo.co.in

runu.dutta-as@gov.in
0361-2237302
Shri Dilip Sarma Director (DCP/E&M) dilipsarma49@yahoo.com

dilip.sarma@assam.gov.in
8724088780
Smti. Banti Devi Additional Director (PP/PPP/NEC/NLCPR) banti.devi@gov.in

bantidevi1960@gmail.com
9435060072
Downloads
TitleSizeDetail
Other Official Details27.59 KBswf-image